This site is for adults 18+ due to gambling/betting content. If you have a problem with gambling issues, or need information, please visit:
Gambling Help Online Gamblers Anonymous Gambling Therapy Gamble Aware Jugadores Anonimos JugarBIEN BeGambleAware GamCare

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

"Green Winners" Service (of "Green Pitch")

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post
    Wednesday, May 11, 2022

    Spartak Moscow - Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
    Russia, Russian Cup, 18:30 CET / 12:30 PM ET

    Half Play: Spartak Moscow -164

    Ceara SC CE - Tombense FC MG
    Brazil, Copa do Brasil, 00:00 CET (May 12) / 6:00 PM ET

    Half Play: Ceara SC CE -204
    Spartak Moscow - Yenisey Krasnoyarsk = 3:0
    Won 3.049 Units

    Ceara SC CE - Tombense FC MG = 2:0
    Won 2.451 Units

    Today:
    2-0 / +5.50 Units

    Overall:
    59-29 / +73.932 Units
    ---------------------------------

    Thursday, May 12, 2022

    - No play today. -
    ---------------------------------

    Friday, May 13, 2022

    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac - HNK Gorica
    Croatia, 1. HNL, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

    HNK Gorica -154

    Play released at 9:33 CET / 3:33 AM ET.

    Comment


      Adding:

      Nacional Asuncion - General Caballero JLM
      Paraguay, Primera Division (Div. Profesional), 02:00 CET (May 14) / 8:00 PM ET

      Half Play: Nacional Asuncion +114

      Play released at 17:56 CET / 11:56 AM ET.

      Comment


        Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post


        Friday, May 13, 2022

        NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac - HNK Gorica
        Croatia, 1. HNL, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

        HNK Gorica -154

        Nacional Asuncion - General Caballero JLM
        Paraguay, Primera Division (Div. Profesional), 02:00 CET (May 14) / 8:00 PM ET

        Half Play: Nacional Asuncion +114
        NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac - HNK Gorica = 0:2
        Won 6.493 Units

        Nacional Asuncion - General Caballero JLM = 1:2
        Lost 5 Units

        Today:
        1-1 / +1.493 Units

        Overall:
        60-30 / +75.425 Units
        ---------------------------------

        Saturday, May 14, 2022

        - No play today. -
        ---------------------------------

        Sunday, May 15, 2022

        Tacuary - Olimpia Asuncion
        Paraguay, Primera Division (Div. Profesional), 01:15 CET (May 16) / 7:15 PM ET

        Half Play: Olimpia Asuncion +100

        Play released at 14:46 CET / 8:46 AM ET.

        Comment


          Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post


          Sunday, May 15, 2022

          Tacuary - Olimpia Asuncion
          Paraguay, Primera Division (Div. Profesional), 01:15 CET (May 16) / 7:15 PM ET

          Half Play: Olimpia Asuncion +100
          Tacuary - Olimpia Asuncion = 1:4
          Won 5 Units

          Today:
          1-0 / +5 Units

          Overall:
          61-30 / +80.425 Units
          ---------------------------------

          Monday, May 16, 2022

          - No play today. -
          ---------------------------------

          Tuesday, May 17, 2022

          - No play today. -

          Comment


            Wednesday, May 18, 2022

            - No play today. -
            ---------------------------------

            Thursday, May 19, 2022

            Metropolitanos FC - Barcelona SC
            CONMEBOL - Copa Sudamericana, 02:30 CET (May 20) / 8:30 PM ET

            Half Play: Barcelona SC -139

            Play released at 17:04 CET / 11:04 AM ET.

            Comment


              Thanks for this interesting information!

              Comment


                Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post


                Thursday, May 19, 2022

                Metropolitanos FC - Barcelona SC
                CONMEBOL - Copa Sudamericana, 02:30 CET (May 20) / 8:30 PM ET

                Half Play: Barcelona SC -139
                Metropolitanos FC - Barcelona SC = 2:2
                Lost 5 Units

                Today:
                0-1 / -5 Units

                Overall:
                61-31 / +75.425 Units
                ---------------------------------

                Friday, May 20, 2022

                - No play today. -


                Comment

                Latest predictions

                Collapse

                Last posts

                Collapse

                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  Colorado- St Louis, if Colorado down 1x 2,7/10 inc. 0.9/10 Colorado ML and Colorado to win 1.72 0,65/10+ 3:3 CS 0,1/10
                  20-05-22, 00:26
                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  Carolina 1:1 and goal on 1:1 (from 0:1) in 58th min (livebetters should adds some extra stakes+ Carolina loose -1.5 in last minutes), i could leave now...
                  19-05-22, 08:28
                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  of course 8 sec before end of PP
                  NOW NYR have a good momentum and may use it
                  18-05-22, 23:37
                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  Carolina's player (not all of course) have more experience in playing OT in postseason (5 last season, NYR only 2 this season and 0 in 20/21, NYR missed...
                  18-05-22, 23:28
                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  Try also small away win 0,25/10
                  To me this is the most diffucult duel and of course NYR may make a surprise but they played 2 OT more and 1 game...
                  18-05-22, 23:25
                • Reply to NHL 2021/22
                  by WKSkofu
                  Would be almost perfect if we had 1-2 draws in Carolina,
                  i will try draw once again but only 1,3/10 Carolina- NYR
                  18-05-22, 23:22

                Top Tipster Month

                Collapse

                Top Tipster Overall

                Collapse

                Favourite bookmakers

                Collapse

                BET365
                All-time favourite bookie of Bettingadvice.com due to their great betting offers in many sports, very good live betting and in-game cashouts, and general ease-of-use. Take me to Bet365!

                PINNACLE SPORTS
                Great bookie, offer superb odds (low margins), very high limits, does not slash winning customers. Probably the most reliable sportsbook on the net. Well known among sports punters for their ability and will to offer a fair product. Pinnacle will not hide. If you are good, you win. OK,  I'll give Pinnacle Sports a try!

                Working...
                X