This site is for adults 18+ due to gambling/betting content. If you have a problem with gambling issues, or need information, please visit:
Gambling Help Online Gamblers Anonymous Gambling Therapy Gamble Aware Jugadores Anonimos JugarBIEN BeGambleAware GamCare

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

"Green Winners" Service (of "Green Pitch")

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    "Green Winners" Service (of "Green Pitch")

    At "Green Pitch" we are always experimenting with new handicapping and money management systems.

    Besides our existing successful and long-time proofed service, the "Green Pitch Standard" service (full proofing thread here), we are introducing today (officially starting from January 1) another service on public trial:
    the "Green Winners" soccer plays service.

    The plays (picks/tips) of this service are all on the chosen team to win their match in 90 minutes - from here comes the name of the service.
    So all plays will have the form: "Team ABCD +/- N", where "+N" or "-N" are the odds for "Team ABCD to win" (or "Team ABCD -0.5" using Asian handicap) at the end of 90 minutes.
    ----------------------------------

    All rules:

    The lines and odds are from "Pinnacle Sports" at the time of releasing the plays.
    Bankroll needed = 100 Units

    There are 2 differently sized (risked amount) plays:

    - "Full Plays" or "Regular Plays"
    These plays are always risking 10 Units of the starting betting bankroll, and there is no "Full play" or "Regular play" mentioned beside such plays.

    - "Half Plays"
    These plays are always risking 5 Units of the starting betting bankroll, and there is always "Half Play" mentioned beside such plays.

    All plays are released between 7:30 - 9:30 CET.
    For New York's time ("eastern time" or ET) subtract 6 or 5 hours from CET, depending when the "Daylight Saving Time" is introduced.

    We may have two plays or a single play per day, but there may be many days without any plays.
    The daily play's matches can start at any time, but not earlier than 13 hours and not later than 3 hours before the official match start times.
    --------------------------------------

    The handicapping method and money management using "Full Plays" was tested between May 21 - December 31, 2021 with these results:
    Total plays: 64 / Winners: 46 / 171.3% bankroll increase (ROI: 126.76%)

    As you can see there not many plays but they look extremely productive on the bankroll. If we make an average per month using these 7 1/3 months, that comes out to 8.73 plays.
    However this looks spread in a very irregular way, based on these result we would say there will be minimum 4 and maximum 14 plays per any 30/31 days.

    The handicapping method and money management using "Half Plays" was tested just briefly, December 12 - December 31, 2021 with these results:
    Total plays: 6 / Winners: 6 / 14.34% bankroll increase (ROI: 147.8%)

    It looks like this method is giving a lot more plays than the "Full Plays" method (projected on a full year there would be about 2.63 times more plays).
    Because before having at least 30 results these outcomes can be results of fluke or pure luck, when making final our "Green Winners" service (making it paid service) we may or may not live standing these "Half Plays".
    --------------------------------------

    This being a service on public trial for now, we will be posting all the plays for free, for 30-62 days, and see how it goes.

    We will try to post all plays well before the start times of matches, but we advise you to sign up for a free trial. This way you will receive all our plays right when they are released.
    As you know, odds of footy matches can change very much even in 2-3 hours.

    Just send an email to < [email protected] >, with:
    " Please give me free trial on "Green Winners" service. "
    in the body of the email.

    #2
    Yesterday, January 1, 2022 we had no plays.

    Sunday, January 2, 2022

    AS Nancy-Lorraine - Stade Rennes
    France, Coupe de France, 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM ET

    Half Play: Stade Rennes -213

    Play released at 8:06 CET / 2:06 AM ET.

    Comment


      #3
      Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

      Sunday, January 2, 2022

      AS Nancy-Lorraine - Stade Rennes
      France, Coupe de France, 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM ET

      Half Play: Stade Rennes -213
      AS Nancy-Lorraine - Stade Rennes = 1:1
      Lost 5 Units

      Today:
      0-1 / -5 Units

      Overall:
      0-1 / -5 Units
      ---------------------------------

      Monday, January 3, 2022

      Shahr Khodrou - Sepahan Isfahan
      Iran, Persian Gulf Pro League, 12:00 CET / 6:00 AM ET

      Half Play: Sepahan Isfahan -224

      Play released at 8:58 CET / 2:58 AM ET.

      Comment


        #4
        Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

        Monday, January 3, 2022

        Shahr Khodrou - Sepahan Isfahan
        Iran, Persian Gulf Pro League, 12:00 CET / 6:00 AM ET

        Half Play: Sepahan Isfahan -224
        Shahr Khodrou - Sepahan Isfahan = 0:2
        Won 2.232 Units

        Today:
        1-0 / +2.232 Units

        Overall:
        1-1 / -2.768 Units
        ---------------------------------

        Tuesday, January 4, 2022

        SD Ponferradina - Espanyol Barcelona
        Spain, Copa del Rey, 21:00 CET / 3:00 PM ET

        Espanyol Barcelona +102

        Play released at 11:21 CET / 5:21 AM ET.

        ---------------------------------
        Note:
        We need to make a change in the "All rules" of our thread-opening post:

        Instead of: "All plays are released between 7:30 - 9:30 CET."
        Correct is: "All plays are released between 7:30 - 13:30 CET."


        Comment


          #5
          Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

          Tuesday, January 4, 2022

          SD Ponferradina - Espanyol Barcelona
          Spain, Copa del Rey, 21:00 CET / 3:00 PM ET

          Espanyol Barcelona +102
          SD Ponferradina - Espanyol Barcelona = 1:1
          Lost 10 Units

          Today:
          0-1 / -10 Units

          Overall:
          1-2 / -12.768 Units
          ---------------------------------

          Wednesday, January 5, 2022

          FC Cartagena - Valencia CF
          Spain, Copa del Rey, 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM ET

          Half Play: Valencia CF -127

          Play released at 9:00 CET / 2:00 AM ET.

          Comment


            #6
            Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

            Play released at 9:00 CET / 2:00 AM ET.
            Correction:

            Play released at 8:00 CET / 2:00 AM ET



            Comment


              #7
              Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

              Wednesday, January 5, 2022

              FC Cartagena - Valencia CF
              Spain, Copa del Rey, 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM ET

              Half Play: Valencia CF -127
              FC Cartagena - Valencia CF = 1:2
              Won 3.937 Units

              Today:
              1-0 / +3.937 Units

              Overall:
              2-2 / -8.831 Units
              ---------------------------------

              Thursday, January 6, 2022

              Real Zaragoza - Sevilla FC
              Spain, Copa del Rey, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

              Half Play: Sevilla FC -154

              Play released at 8:01 CET / 2:01 AM ET.

              Comment


                #8
                Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

                Thursday, January 6, 2022

                Real Zaragoza - Sevilla FC
                Spain, Copa del Rey, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

                Half Play: Sevilla FC -154
                Real Zaragoza - Sevilla FC = 0:2
                Won 3.247 Units

                Today:
                1-0 / +3.247 Units

                Overall:
                3-2 / -5.584 Units
                ---------------------------------

                Friday, January 7, 2022

                CD Santa Clara - Sporting CP
                Portugal, Primeira Liga, 19:30 CET / 1:30 PM ET

                Half Play: Sporting CP -222

                Play released at 8:05 CET / 2:05 AM ET.


                Comment


                  #9
                  Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

                  Friday, January 7, 2022

                  CD Santa Clara - Sporting CP
                  Portugal, Primeira Liga, 19:30 CET / 1:30 PM ET

                  Half Play: Sporting CP -222
                  CD Santa Clara - Sporting CP = 3:2
                  Lost 5 Units

                  Today:
                  0-1 / -5 Units

                  Overall:
                  3-3 / -10.584 Units
                  ---------------------------------

                  Saturday, January 8, 2022

                  - No play today -



                  Comment


                    #10
                    Sunday, January 9, 2022

                    Ethiopia - Cape Verde Islands
                    Africa Cup of Nations, 20:00 CET / 2:00 PM ET

                    Half Play: Cape Verde Islands -101

                    Play released at 9:39 CET / 3:39 AM ET.

                    Comment


                      #11
                      Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

                      Sunday, January 9, 2022

                      Ethiopia - Cape Verde Islands
                      Africa Cup of Nations, 20:00 CET / 2:00 PM ET

                      Half Play: Cape Verde Islands -101.
                      Ethiopia - Cape Verde Islands = 0:1
                      Won 4.95 Units

                      Today:
                      1-0 / +4.95 Units

                      Overall:
                      4-3 / -5.634 Units
                      ---------------------------------

                      Monday, January 10, 2022

                      Jong FC Utrecht - Jong Ajax Amsterdam
                      Netherlands, Eerste Divisie, 18:45 CET / 12:45 PM ET

                      Half Play: Jong Ajax Amsterdam -143

                      Play released at 8:09 CET / 2:09 AM ET.


                      Comment


                        #12
                        Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

                        Monday, January 10, 2022

                        Jong FC Utrecht - Jong Ajax Amsterdam
                        Netherlands, Eerste Divisie, 18:45 CET / 12:45 PM ET

                        Half Play: Jong Ajax Amsterdam -143
                        Jong FC Utrecht - Jong Ajax Amsterdam = 0:2
                        Won 3.496 Units

                        Today:
                        1-0 / +3.496 Units

                        Overall:
                        5-3 / -2.138 Units
                        ---------------------------------

                        Tuesday, January 11, 2022

                        ASO Chlef - JS Saoura
                        Algeria, Ligue 1, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

                        Half Play: JS Saoura +122

                        Play released at 8:15 CET / 2:15 AM ET.


                        Comment


                          #13
                          Originally posted by sportsnutt View Post

                          Tuesday, January 11, 2022

                          ASO Chlef - JS Saoura
                          Algeria, Ligue 1, 18:00 CET / 12:00 PM ET

                          Half Play: JS Saoura +122

                          ASO Chlef - JS Saoura = 2:2
                          Lost 5 Units

                          Today:
                          0-1 / -5 Units

                          Overall:
                          5-4 / -7.138 Units
                          ---------------------------------

                          Wednesday, January 12, 2022

                          - No play today. -


                          Comment


                            #14
                            Thursday, January 13, 2022

                            - No play today. -

                            Comment


                              #15
                              Friday, January 14, 2022

                              - No play today. -

                              Comment

                              Latest predictions

                              Collapse

                              Last posts

                              Collapse

                              Top Tipster Month

                              Collapse

                              Top Tipster Overall

                              Collapse

                              Favourite bookmakers

                              Collapse

                              BET365
                              All-time favourite bookie of Bettingadvice.com due to their great betting offers in many sports, very good live betting and in-game cashouts, and general ease-of-use. Take me to Bet365!

                              PINNACLE SPORTS
                              Great bookie, offer superb odds (low margins), very high limits, does not slash winning customers. Probably the most reliable sportsbook on the net. Well known among sports punters for their ability and will to offer a fair product. Pinnacle will not hide. If you are good, you win. OK,  I'll give Pinnacle Sports a try!

                              Working...
                              X