38e7 PASARBOLA stay away [Archive] - Bettingadvice forum

PDA

View Full Version : PASARBOLA stay away


Robertus
14-11-03, 03:39
How about this site?? Can be trusted??

dragon
14-11-03, 03:51
It's an Indonesian site and I guess it's illegal. And a very poor English. My advice is STAY AWAY!!!

sheva
14-11-03, 06:05
dragon,

Never heard of this book, however what besides the name makes you think it's Indonesian ? The domain is registered in Sweden AND the servers are also physically there.
Were they previously located in Indonesia ?

weiwei
14-11-03, 07:50
dragon,

Never heard of this book, however what besides the name makes you think it's Indonesian ? The domain is registered in Sweden AND the servers are also physically there.
Were they previously located in Indonesia ?

The language of this word 'pasarbola' is either Malay or Bahasa Indonesia. So what Dragon said about them being a Indonesian site is highly possible. If they are really Indonesian, it's really better to STAY AWAY!!!

(Anyway you can tell from their statistics of 'Fixed Odd Top Winner' which show 8-figure winnings that these numbers can't be true, and i dare say with 90% certainty that they are a fraud. Agree with Dragon too, their English is atrocious and sounds like the type of English that is written by Indonesians!!!)

RobyNS
14-11-03, 08:14
I check the registration form,and they ask for " Banks AC no;"(your bank account number,not credit card number).This is strange to me,because I use few popular bookies,and they never ask for bank AC no.

I see they have a good choice with nice odds of Asian H....but.....
Someone with account on Pasarbola?

14-11-03, 10:51
dragon,

Never heard of this book, however what besides the name makes you think it's Indonesian ? The domain is registered in Sweden AND the servers are also physically there.
Were they previously located in Indonesia ?

The language of this word 'pasarbola' is either Malay or Bahasa Indonesia. So what Dragon said about them being a Indonesian site is highly possible. If they are really Indonesian, it's really better to STAY AWAY!!!

(Anyway you can tell from their statistics of 'Fixed Odd Top Winner' which show 8-figure winnings that these numbers can't be true, and i dare say with 90% certainty that they are a fraud. Agree with Dragon too, their English is atrocious and sounds like the type of English that is written by Indonesians!!!)

Agree with wei wei... this should be an Indonesian site... and I don't really think it's from any other neighbouring countries of Indonesia... therefore, do stay away.

ChaoS
14-11-03, 10:53
Pasarbola's main target is Indonesian market.
They use online banking system for Indonesian, they need bank ac no. to make transaction faster.
Usually Indonesian bookie have nice AH odds (pasarbola and indosoccer plus pointbet).

Lakini
14-11-03, 11:23
Pasarbola's main target is Indonesian market.
They use online banking system for Indonesian, they need bank ac no. to make transaction faster.
Usually Indonesian bookie have nice AH odds (pasarbola and indosoccer plus pointbet).

And not forget Pacificsportclub.com !!! They have all great odds (97.5%!!!!!), fast payouts. They are all trustable in my opinion.

dragon
14-11-03, 14:56
From:
http://directory.google.com/Top/World/Indonesia/Olahraga/Sepak_Bola/

PasarBola.com - http://www.pasarbola.com/default.asp
Pasar taruhan sepakbola yang menggunakan mata uang Rupiah dan dalam Bahasa Indonesia.

(The translation in English is: Soccer bookmaker that accepts Rupiah (Indonesian currency) and uses Indonesian language)

But the golden rule still applies when choosing a bookie:
* Go to Contact Us, if there is no info, stay away.

So simple, isn't it? Why do you want to risk your money when you are not 100% convinced anyway? Can't you find other bookies?

Robertus
14-11-03, 15:13
Saya orang indonesia, dan menurut saya pasarbola.com cukup terpercaya. Karena mereka menggunakan aturan internasional. Dan mereka mengatakan bahwa mereka berdasarkan hukum kepulauan Karibia. Berdasarkan pemerintahan antiqua. Any other sites use government of Antiqua court????

Robertus
14-11-03, 15:36
Saya orang indonesia, dan menurut saya pasarbola.com cukup terpercaya. Karena mereka menggunakan aturan internasional. Dan mereka mengatakan bahwa mereka berdasarkan hukum kepulauan Karibia. Berdasarkan pemerintahan antiqua. Any other sites use government of Antiqua court????

dragon
14-11-03, 15:36
yes, I also read that they are a company based on Antiqua. But who can confirm this???

Being an Indonesian doesn't mean that you should try opening an account in Indonesian bookies. I suggest that you open an account in other bookies. There are a lot out there (depending the sports you bet on: Soccer AH, American sports, tennis, etc). Do you really trust a business that has an "Indonesian" smell? I don't.

Robertus
14-11-03, 15:39
They are nota paying my winning on NHL. why they count with overtime too??? Me take san jose on st louis match. San jose +0.5. The score is 4-3 for st louis but in overtime. I should win my san jose coz it count draw. But they said they are count with the overtime as the rules said that. THE PROBLEM IS, NO RULES SAID THAT on their SITE. So stay away with this site. THEY ARE ****ING LIAR!!!!!!!!!

Robertus
14-11-03, 17:30
***** pasarbola.com. BLACKLIST now

sheva
14-11-03, 18:00
Let's draw a clear line here, this out looks very shady. However from my own experience I can say that Pointbet and Indosoccer are the best of the best.

PertapaSakti
28-11-03, 16:59
Pasar Bolaa??????? :oops: :evil: :twisted: :idea: :D :) :( :o

jamesriady
27-03-04, 03:38
Pasarbola.com host at dns IP
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MV-2003.COM 64.246.167.114
NS2.MV-2003.COM 64.246.167.115

tokeninside.com host at indonesia hosting provider with dns IP
ns1.cakraweb.com 209.25.148.188
ns2.cakraweb.com 209.25.238.238

There is not the same at all

jamesriady
27-03-04, 22:32
to answer harry lim:
We have keep this record, we know that one of our competitor want to blackmail with this bad manner before this site dissapear.

here I have some advice:
why we fight for each other for the third party take benefit from this, I know you are from pointbet. Why don't support each other. as you know here if talking for indonesian bookie all can't be trust.
The idea is for all indonesian punter to make bet with european bookie, Indonesian market is very2 high.

To answer robertus:

you can found the rule at
http://pasarbola.com/otherrule_id.asp (in indonesia)
http://pasarbola.com/other_rule.asp (in english)

SLK-500
09-10-05, 13:40
yes, I also read that they are a company based on Antiqua. But who can confirm this???

Being an Indonesian doesn't mean that you should try opening an account in Indonesian bookies. I suggest that you open an account in other bookies. There are a lot out there (depending the sports you bet on: Soccer AH, American sports, tennis, etc). Do you really trust a business that has an "Indonesian" smell? I don't.So as to make Euro currency stronger?
:lol:

almanzor
31-10-05, 14:37
Just to poiny out that "Pasar Bola" in Spanish means "to pass the ball". Funny. :roll:

anthony
17-11-05, 16:44
MY advice to all:

-- NEVER and NEVER trust an Indonesian-owned bookie, there are hundreds reliable one , why do you need to put yourself under unnecessary stress!

Indonesian operate a lot of fraud sites!! BE Careful! Most of the "paid tips" sites owned by Indonesian are all cheats. The famous crooks are -- soccervillage, fixedpalace and xenontips, never remit any money to buy their tips, a lot of Singaporeans, Malaysian and Thais have been cheated by them.

Lance T1
20-11-05, 15:40
i also want to give comment never buy tips from malaysian sites such as tipsdevil, ****** and many more. in fact out of several sites (paid) i joined, all of them from malaysia. never show real records and suddenly disappear. just becareful of malaysia site.

S221118
21-11-05, 00:17
i also want to give comment never buy tips from malaysian sites such as tipsdevil, ****** and many more. in fact out of several sites (paid) i joined, all of them from malaysia. never show real records and suddenly disappear. just becareful of malaysia site.


What has this got to do with Bookie Experience. You must be from Limso.net

bong
14-03-06, 14:31
I already bet on PASARBOLA more than one year.
Until now I have no problem with this bookmaker!
Anybody have problem with this bookie?
Please inform me for warning!

eddysu120379
15-06-06, 02:55
I already bet on PASARBOLA more than one year.
Until now I have no problem with this bookmaker!
Anybody have problem with this bookie?
Please inform me for warning!


i've even bet on that site for almost 4 years and , there's still no problem.
your money can be withdrawed fast if u win (once i've ever withdrawed 5 millions rupiah and that only took 5 hours to get in my accout)
so far pasarbola is still great and you can also bet with gprs by your handphone whenever wherever at wap.pasarbola.com
so if u guyss have serious problem with it , please warn me
the rules in pasarbola is so simple and and the odds are complete and the process for everything is fast (deposit,withdraw, live betting)

0