View Full Version : [url]www.goldbookmakers.com[/url] bet with e-gold money, biggest odds
insomnik2000
15-01-05, 23:24
People,
I need help!
I have found excellent betting service! www.goldbookmakers.com
The odds are slightly better even than betbrain.com,
but they accept only some e-gold. Does someone have
that e-gold money for sale?
P.S. What is E-Gold? Somebody know?
legend1979
19-01-05, 20:25
I saw that site. U r right, odds r excelent. I mean, on single bet it's not some difference, but, if U play 5-6 games ... :)
working with e-gold is easy. first, go to www.e-gold.com and open account. It'free. Then, visit some site whose whose sell e-gold money, you will find on www.e-gold.com After that you can place some bet on that site.
good luck
The whole thread is a joke! My sixth feeling tells me that legend1979 and insomnik2000 is the same person :)
The odds can be the best on the market. Not hard to do that when you have no intention to payout... :evil:
Jens/Bonustip
21-01-05, 00:13
the site look rather suspiciusly!... I would not trust them untill they have proved that they actulley payout without any problem!
How many bookies have a support with a yahoo mail-address???..Goldbookmakers mail-adress is : goldbookmakers@yahoo.com :!: :!:
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.